Modify WhatsApp Campaign

Status

The following table describes all the states of a WhatsApp campaign.

Status Description
Draft The campaign is in a draft state and is not published.
Not Sent The campaign is not sent to any of the target audiences.
Sending The campaign is being sent to the target audience and all 
Scheduled The campaign is scheduled to be sent to the target audience.
Sent The campaign is sent to all the target audiences.
Active The campaign is sent and the campaign is available for all target audiences.

Paused

The campaign is paused for all the target audiences.

Stopped

The campaign is stopped for all the target audiences.

Expired

The campaign is expired for all the target audiences.

Under Review

The campaign is under review using the campaign approval process.

For more information, refer to Campaign Approval Workflow.

Rejected

The campaign has been rejected under the campaign approval process

For more information, refer to Campaign Approval Workflow.

For more information, refer to Campaign Approval Workflow.

View

Navigate to MoEngage Dashboard > Engage > All Campaigns page. Use the filters to search for the campaign you want to view. You can then view the WhatsApp campaign using one of the following methods: 

    • Click the three-dot menu and select View or 
    • Click the campaign row to open the detailed campaign view

Duplicate

Duplicate the WhatsApp campaign using one of the following methods:

  • Navigate to MoEngage Dashboard > Engage > All Campaigns page.
  • Use the filters to search for the campaign you want to duplicate

    • Click on the three-dot menu and click Duplicate.
    • Click on the campaign and on the campaign page Click DuplicateButton.png button or

Delete

Delete the WhatsApp campaign. You can delete campaigns only in a draft state.

Delete.png

Do the following:

  1. Navigate to MoEngage Dashboard > Engage > Drafts
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Click on the deletebutton.png button in the Actions column for the campaign that you want to delete.
      OR
    • Click on the check box along with the name of the campaign.
    • Click Delete on the top bar as shown below.
      WA Delete Campagin.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful